Sangamon Sun

Sangamon Sun

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Who will be on the April 2 ballot in Harmony-Emge School District 175


By Local Labs News Service | Apr 12, 2019

Voters will decide who will serve as Harmony-Emge School District 175 trustee when they head to the polls on April 2.

Interested candidates had until Dec. 17 to file their nominating petitions. The local election board determines the number of signatures required to earn a spot on the ballot.

According to local election officials and the Illinois State Board of Elections, the following individuals will appear on the ballot next month:

Consolidated Election Ballot for Harmony-Emge School District 175
Position Seeking
Joshua A. Pollard
7 Starlight Hills Dr
Shannon Perschbacher
9 Oxford Ct
Kinjii Q. Dowd
412 N. 75th St
Charles T. Evans
123 Red Fox Rd
Robert Phillips
1409 Albany Station Rd
Leticia Lopez
29 Country Club Acres
Tessa Keys
524 Springdale Dr

Source: Harmony-Emge School District 175 and the Illinois State Board of Elections

**Party affiliation is not declared by candidates in local elections. LGIS has determined party

affiliation for candidates based on the party designation for the primary election in which they

last voted.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Harmony-Emge School District 175 ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Harmony-Emge School District 175, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Harmony-Emge School District 175

More News